Overzicht mentoren plus hun e-mailadressen

 

Leerjaar 1

Klas

 

Mentor

 

E-mailadres

M1A

 

Mevr. H. Deelstra

Mevr. Y. Pennock

 

h.deelstra@mavomuurhuizen.nl

y.pennock@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M1B

 

Mevr. B. Noordergraaf

 

b.noordergraaf@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M1C

 

Mevr. S. De Boer

 

s.de.boer@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M1D

 

Dhr. M. van de Haterd

Mevr. H. Mak

 

m.van.de.haterd@mavomuurhuizen.nl

h.mak@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M1E

 

Dhr. M. Griffioen

 

m.griffioen@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M1F

 

Dhr. R. van der Kleij

 

r.van.der.kleij@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M1G

 

Dhr. N. Cifci

Mevr.Y. Pennock

 

n.cifci@mavomuurhuizen.nl

y.pennock@mavomuurhuizen.nl


 

 Leerjaar 2

Klas

 

Mentor

 

E-mailadres

M2A

 

Mevr. Y. Enserink

 

y.enserink@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M2B

 

Mevr. M. de Wit

 

m.de.wit@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M2C

 

Dhr. M. Iljazovic

 

m.iljazovic@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M2D

 

Dhr.L. Blok

Mevr. D. Donkers

 

l.blok@mavomuurhuizen.nl

d.donkers@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M2E

 

Mevr. L. Aartsen

 

l.aartsen@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M2F

 

Dhr. J. van Barlingen

 

j.van.barlingen@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M2G

 

Dhr.N. van Burgsteden

 

n.van.burgsteden@mavomuurhuizen.nl



Leerjaar 3

Klas

 

Mentor

 

E-mailadres

M3A

 

Dhr. L. van Steenoven

Mevr. G. Backx

 

l.van.steenoven@mavomuurhuizen.nl
g.backx@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M3B

 

Dhr. B. Kuiper

Mevr. W. Roseboom

 

b.kuiper@mavomuurhuizen.nl

w.roseboom@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M3C

 

Mevr. L. van Viegen

Mevr. E. Blom

 

l.van.viegen@mavomuurhuizen.nl

e.blom@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M3D

 

Dhr. R. Heidenis

Dhr. P. van Harten

 

r.heidenis@mavomuurhuizen.nl

p.van.harten@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M3E

 

Dhr. H. Polinder

Dhr. J. Naafs

 

h.polinder@mavomuurhuizen.nl

j.naafs@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M3F

 

Mevr. A. van de Vuurst

Mevr. E. Schagen

 

a.van.de.vuurst@mavomuurhuizen.nl

e.schagen@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M3G

 

Dhr. M. ten Hoeve

Mevr. E. Jansen

 

m.ten.hoeve@mavomuurhuizen.nl

e.jansen@mavomuurhuizen.nl

Leerjaar 4


Klas

 

Mentor

 

E-mailadres

M4A

 

Dhr. M. Slot

Mevr. K. de Groot

 

m.slot@mavomuurhuizen.nl

k.de.groot@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M4B

 

Dhr. J. Urbach

Dhr. A. Leijten

 

j.urbach@mavomuurhuizen.nl

a.leijten@mavomuurhuizen.nl 

M4C

 

Mevr. A. Jansen

Mevr. K. Post

 

a.jansen@mavomuurhuizen.nl

k.post@mavomuurhuizen.nl

M4D

 

Dhr. G. van den Tweel

Mevr. E. Taspinar

 

a.jansen@mavomuurhuizen.nl

e.taspinar@mavomuurhuizen.nl 

M4E

 

Mevr. T. Elsendoorn

Mevr. Y. El Saleh

 

t.elsendoorn@mavomuurhuizen.nl

y.el.saleh@mavomuurhuizen.nl

 M4F   Dhr. K. van Diermen
Dhr. B. van Venetiën
  k.van.diermen@mavomuurhuizen.nl
b.van.venetien@mavomuurhuizen.nl

 M4G

 

Mevr. K. de Waal

Mevr. S. Koster

 

k.de.waal@mavomuurhuizen.nl

s.koster@mavomuurhuizen.nl

HAVO

Klas

Mentor

E-mailadres

H4A

Dhr. R. van de Belt

Dhr. C. van Kesteren

r.van.de.belt@mavomuurhuizen.nl

c.van.kesteren@mavomuurhuizen.nl

H5A

Dhr. J. Spruitenburg

j.spruitenburg@mavomuurhuizen.nl