Contact

Mavo Muurhuizen                                                        Brinnr. 00ML02
Zangvogelweg 2-4
3815 DL  Amersfoort

Tel.: 033 - 472 77 21
E-mail: info@mavomuurhuizen.nl

Emailadressen

Directeur
mevrouw J.A.M. Schouten
  e-mail:
a.schouten@mavomuurhuizen.nl
Afdelingsleider M4 en havo
de heer R. van de Belt

e-mail:
r.van.de.belt@mavomuurhuizen.nl

Afdelingsleider
mevrouw M. Bergman

   e-mail:
m.bergman@mavomuurhuizen.nl
Afdelingsleider
de heer H. de Klerck
  e-mail:
h.de.klerck@mavomuurhuizen.nl
 Afdelingsleider M1
mevr. I. van Gessel
  e-mail:
i.van.gessel@mavomuurhuizen.nl  
Loopbaancoördinator
de heer B. Kuiper           
  e-mail:
b.kuiper@mavomuurhuizen.nl
Zorgcoördinator
mevrouw K. Post
  e-mail:
k.post@mavomuurhuizen.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon leerlingen:    

mevrouw C. Liberia
  e-mail:
c.liberia@mavomuurhuizen.nl

mevrouw L. van Steenoven
  e-mail:
l.van.steenoven@mavomuurhuizen.nl
Remedial teacher
mevrouw P. Boekhooven
  e -mail:
p.boekhooven@mavomuurhuizen.nl
Leerlingbegeleiders
mevrouw E. Jansen
mevrouw Y. Pennock 
  e-mail: 
e.jansen@mavomuurhuizen.nl
y.pennock@mavomuurhuizen.nl
Secretaris eindexamen mavo 
mevrouw T. Elsendoorn
  e-mail:
t.elsendoorn@mavomuurhuizen.nl
Secretaris eindexamen havo
de heer M. Slot
  e-mail:
m.slot@mavomuurhuizen.nl
Verzuimcoördinatoren   e-mail:
absentie@mavomuurhuizen.nl
Ouderraad   e-mail:
ouderraadmh@mavomuurhuizen.nl
Leerlingenraad   e-mail:
leerlingenraad-MM@mavomuurhuizen.nl
Administratie   e-mail:
info@mavomuurhuizen.nl
P.R.
mevrouw K. Friele
  e-mail:
k.friele@mavomuurhuizen.nl

 

E-mailadressen mentoren